Once you have filled out your Facebook Page and are ready to show it to the public, you need to publish your Page to have it display on the site to all users.
While your Facebook Page is unpublished, you will see a dialog at the top of your Facebook Page indicating that your Page is not currently visible to users. There is a link there to Publish Your Page. This will instantly set your Facebook Page to published and make it visible to all users. You can also publish your Page from the Edit Page section.
You can unpublish your Page at any time. Setting your Facebook Page to unpublished will hide it from all users, including people who like your Page. Your Page will only be visible to the administrators of the Page while it in unpublished. Your Page will not be visible to users until you set it back to published.
You can unpublish your Page in the Settings section of Edit Page at any time.