Once your block is complete, please remember to only send friend requests and messages to people who you already know personally. Otherwise, additional limits may be placed on your account. Keep in mind that it’s possible to run into a block based on how many messages you send and how fast you send them. It’s also possible to be blocked when either starting a new message thread or replying to a message. Deleting old messages will not allow you to send more messages.
Learn more about our policies by reading the Facebook Community Standards.